We Hate to See You Go!
Please complete the form below to cancel your account.
- Upon cancellation, all products, customers, orders and other data on the servers will be deleted.
- Requests to restore an account must be placed within 7 days. There is a $150 recovery fee.
- Per our Terms and Conditions, we cannot provide prorated refunds.